Equipo editorial

Directora
Dra. Mabel Urrutia

Asistente de edición
Mg. Nicolás Parra


Comité Editorial

Dra. María Jesús Inostroza, Universidad de Concepción, Chile, minostrozaa@udec.cl
Dr. David Gómez Rojas, Universidad de O’Higgins, Rancagua, Chile, david.gomez@uoh.cl
Dr. Hipólito Marrero Hernández, Universidad de La Laguna, Tenerife, España, hmarrero@ull.es
Dra. Belén Muñoz, Universidad Católica de la Santísima Concepción, Chile, bemunoz@gmail.com 

Comité Científico


Dra. Paola Alarcón Hernández, Universidad de Concepción, Concepción, Chile, palarco@udec.cl
Dr. Cristián Cox Donoso, Universidad Diego Portales, Santiago, Chile, cristian.cox@udp.cl
Dr. Luis Eduardo González, CINDA, Chile, legonza@netline.cl
Dra. Roberta Lavine, Universidad de Maryland, Estados Unidos, rlavine@umd.edu
Dra. María José Lera, Universidad de Sevilla, España, lera@us.es
Dr. Wanderley Marchi Júnior, Universidade Federal do Paraná, Curitiba, Brasil, marchijr@ufpr.br
Dr. Carles Monereo, Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona, España, carles.monereo@uab.es
Dra. Carmen Montecinos Sanhueza, Universidad Católica de Valparaíso, Chile, carmen.montecinos@ucv.cl
Dra. Rosario Ortega Ruiz, Universidad de Córdoba, España, ed1orrur@uco.es
Dra. Silvia Redón Pantoja, Universidad Católica de Valparaíso, Chile, silvia.redon@ucv.cl
Dra. María Sánchez Agustí, Universidad de Valladolid, España, almagosa@sdcs.uva.es
Dr. Staffan Selander, Universidad de Estocolmo, Suecia, staffan.selander@dsv.su.se
Dr. Daniel Tello Silva, Universidad de Concepción, Chile, dtello@udec.cl

Edición / Producción Editorial

Oscar Lermanda